Specialized welding equipment PATON for electroslag welding of products thickness up to 200 mm

 In January 2016 Paton Pilot Plant has concluded a contract, together with Experimental Design-Technological Office of the E.O.Paton Electric Welding Institute, for the engineering plant on the development and production of specialized welding equipment for electroslag welding metal thickness up to 450 mm. By the end of April Paton Pilot Plant has finished second contract - for the development of specialized equipment for electroslag welding of products thickness up to 200 mm.

Experts of Paton Pilot Plant developed and tested a lot of specialized welding equipment: welding machines ASH115 completed with welding rectifiers VDU-1202P.

Self-powered welding unit ASH115 is intended for electroslag welding of vertical, inclined and curved joints (with a radius of curvature R> 4000 mm and the vertical angle ± 25 °), sheet structures joints with unilateral forced weld formation. Two universal arc rectifier VDU-1202P function as a power of source for welding unit ASH115.

ASH115 is a self-powered unit, consisting of motion gear, upper and lower jets, electrodes supply unit, 2 correctors, vibrate unit, swinging mechanism, crosshead, crosshead suspension, remote control suspension, service lines suspension, as well as the bracket, clamp and support for lateral adjustment of jets.

Technological welding parameters can be adjusted by the remote control, providing measurement and control of voltage on the slag bath, welding speed, electrode wire feed speed, the welding current and other parameters of the welding process. The welding parameters inputting is carried out inthe control panel.

Self-powered welding unit ASH115 completed with welding rectifiers VDU-1202P successfully used for welding of cisterns and steel constructions.

Order feedback

Спасибо, Ваш отзыв принят!

Специализированное сварочное оборудование ПАТОН для электрошлаковой сварки изделий толщиной до 200 мм

В январе 2016 года ОЗСО ИЭС им. Е.О.Патона завершил контракт для машиностроительного завода, совместно с ОКТБ ИЭС им. Е.О.Патона, по разработке и выпуску специализированого сварочного оборудования для электрошлаковой сварки металла толщиной до 450 мм. К концу апреля ОЗСО завершил второй подобный контракт -- на разработку специализированного оборудования для электрошлаковой сварки изделий толщиной до 200 мм.

Специалисты ОЗСО и ОКТБ им. О.Е. Патона разработали и протестировали партию специализированного сварочного оборудования: сварочные аппараты АШ115 в комплекте со сварочными выпрямителями ВДУ-1202П.

Сварочный самоходный аппарат АШ115 предназначен для электрошлаковой сварки вертикальных, наклонных и криволинейных стыков (с радиусом кривизны R > 4000 мм и углом наклона к вертикали ± 25°), стыковых соединений листовых конструкций с односторонним принудительным формированием шва. В качестве источника тока для сварочного аппарата АШ115 используются два универсальных дуговых выпрямителя модели ВДУ-1202П.

АШ115 представляет собой самоходное устройство, состоящее из ходового механизма, мундштука верхнего и нижнего, блока подачи электродов, 2-х корректоров, колебателя, механизма поворота, ползуна, подвески ползуна, подвески пульта, подвески, подвески коммуникаций, а также кронштейна, прижима и суппорта поперечной корректировки мундштуков.

Технологические параметры сварки могут регулироваться при помощи пульта управления, обеспечивающего измерение и контроль напряжение на шлаковой ванне, скорости сварки, скоростей подачи электродов, силу сварочного тока и другие параметры процесса сварки. Ввод сварочных параметров осуществляется при помощи панели на пульте управления.

Сварочный самоходный аппарат АШ115 в комплекте со сварочными выпрямителями ВДУ-1202П в качестве источников тока могут успешно применяться для сварки цистерн и строительных металлоконструкций.

Заказать звонок