Specialized welding equipment PATON for electroslag welding of metal thickness up to 450 mm

At the beginning of 2016 Paton Pilot Plant, together with Experimental Design-Technological Office of the E.O.Paton Electric Welding Institute of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, has concluded a contract for the engineering plant on the development and production of specialized welding equipment for electroslag welding of metal thickness up to 450 mm.

During the project implementation, experts of Paton Pilot Plant and Experimental Design-Technological Office developed and tested a set of specialized welding equipment: welding units A-535 complete with welding transformers TSHS 1000-3.

Universal rail welder A-535 is destined for single-pass electroslag welding steels with a thickness from 50 mm up to 450 mm. The device allows the welding of vertical and circular butt welds, corner and T-joints. Welding is performed with one, two or three electrodes simultaneously with the bilateral forced weld formation. The usage of three electrodes enables significantly improve performance, to apply three-phase welding, thereby achieving symmetrical network load with a high power factor, and to modify the chemical composition of the weld over a wide range by combination of different welding wire marks.

Universal rail welding machine A-535 complete with welding transformer TSHS 1000-3 as a source can be successfully used for welding of cisterns and steel constructions.
By this project Paton Pilot Plant resumes development and production of specialized equipment for electroslag welding, demanding in the major industrial enterprises.

Order feedback

Спасибо, Ваш отзыв принят!

Специализированное сварочное оборудование ПАТОН для электрошлаковой сварки металла толщиной до 450 мм

В начале 2016 года ОЗСО ИЭС им. Е.О.Патона завершил контракт для машиностроительного завода, совместно с ОКТБ ИЭС им. Е.О.Патона, по разработке и выпуску специализированого сварочного оборудования для электрошлаковой сварки металла толщиной до 450 мм.

В ходе работ над проектом специалисты ОЗСО и ОКТБ им. О.Е. Патона разработали и протестировали партию специализированного сварочного оборудования: сварочные аппараты А-535 в комплекте со сварочными трансформаторами ТШС 1000-3.

Универсальный рельсовый сварочный аппарат А-535 предназначен для однопроходной электрошлаковой сварки сталей толщиной от 50 мм до 450 мм. Аппарат позволяет осуществлять сварку вертикальных и кольцевых стыковых швов, угловых и тавровых соединений. Сварка производится одним, двумя или тремя электродами одновременно с двухсторонним принудительным формированием шва. Применение трех электродов позволяет значительно повысить производительность, применять трехфазную сварку, благодаря чему достигается симметричность загрузки сети с высоким коэффициентом мощности, а также изменять химический состав шва в широких пределах путем сочетания сварочной проволоки различных марок.

Универсальный рельсовый сварочный аппарат А-535 в комплекте со сварочным трансформатором ТШС 1000-3 в качестве источника может успешно применяться для сварки цистерн и строительных металлоконструкций.

Данным проектом ОЗСО ИЭС им. Е.О.Патона возобновляет разработки и выпуск специализированого оборудования для электрошлаковой сварки, востребованной на крупных промышленных предприятиях.

Заказать звонок