Plant today

Pilot Plant of Welding Equipment of the Institute of Electric Welding named after E.O. Paton today

Since 2010 Paton Pilot Plant significantly increased production capacity: today plant produces 3000 units every month or 36,000 per year, which far exceeds the volume of production in 2005: 50 machines of inverter type per month.

Products of Experimental plant are certified according to Ukrainian and European standards (CE), established service centre for warranty and technical support.

Paton Pilot Plant supplies welding equipment to Russia, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Poland, Czech Republic, Myanmar, Equatorial Guinea and other countries.

Exclusive contracts have signed with the largest distribution companies of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Serbia, Moldova.

The regular deliveries to the countries of Middle East and Eastern Europe are in progress now.

The main clients of Paton Pilot Plant are large holdings and companies like ArcelorMittal, DTEK, Zaporizhstal, Kyivvodokanal, Kyivenergo, Nibulon, Odessagas, Ukroboronprom, Ukrainian railway, UMG Group and others.EPWE production successfully competes with foreign producers, and by the ratio ”price-quality” even displaces Chinese manufacturers of welding equipment. An example is a contract with a network of retail hypermarkets EpicentrK for production equipment under the brand name EVО.

From 2014 exists 5-year warranty on welding inverters of series ADI and VDI.

The serial production of inverters MMA-250P for manual arc welding and argon arc welding and MMA-315P for electric arc welding (380 V), plasma cutter CUT-40S, semi-automatic machines of inverter type for 250A (220V) and machine for welding aluminum ADI-200PAC was implemented.

Commercially available multiple-arc rectifiers for manual arc welding with stick electrodes of VDM type, universal welding rectifiers of VDU type for automatic submerged arc welding and semi-automatic welding in shielding gases, as well as ballast rheostats for adjusting welding current on each post from multiple-arc rectifiers.

During the past five years Paton Pilot Plant is developing rapidly: turnover of the plant has increased almost 10 times, number of employees is more than 300 people.

Against the backdrop of the economic crisis of the last few years, the Paton Plant demonstrates a steady growth in production: the sales of welding equipment rose by almost 50% in year 2016 compared to 2014, and the share of the Paton Plant market for welding electrodes increased sixfold.

Despite the difficult economic situation in the country, Paton Pilot Plant striving hard to realize the goal: to reach the leaders in welding equipment production in East Europe.

Market of welding equipment is highly competitive and saturated with manufacturers, but increase of production capacity and development of competitive models of welding machines are able to provide Paton Pilot Plant stable and prosperous position.

Order feedback

Спасибо, Ваш отзыв принят!

Завод сегодня

ОЗСО ИЭС им. Е.О.Патона сегодня
 

Начиная с 2010 года ОЗСО существенно увеличил производственные мощности: сегодня заводом выпускается 3000 единиц оборудования ежемесячно или 36000 в год, что многократно превосходит объем выпуска продукции в 2005 году – 50 аппаратов инверторного типа в месяц.

Продукция Опытного завода сертифицирована согласно украинским и европейским стандартам (СЕ), налажена работа сервисного центра по гарантийному обслуживанию и технической поддержке.

ОЗСО осуществляет поставки сварочного оборудования в Россию, Беларусь, Грузию, Молдову, Казахстан, Азербайджан, Польшу, Чехию, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Мьянму, Экваториальную Гвинею и другие страны.
Заключены договора эксклюзива с крупнейшими дистрибьюторскими компаниями России, Беларуси, Казахстана, Грузии, Сербии, Молдовы.

Налаживаются регулярные поставки в страны Ближнего Востока и страны Восточной Европы.
Основными клиентами ОЗСО выступают такие крупные холдинги и компании, как АрселорМиттал, ДТЭК, Запорожсталь, Киевводоканал, Киевэнерго, Нибулон, Одессагаз, Укроборонпром, Украинская железная дорога, UMG Group и другие.

Продукция ОЗСО успешно конкурирует с иностранными производителями, а по соотношению «цена-качество» даже вытесняет китайских производителей сварочного оборудования. Примером тому является контракт с сетью торговых гипермаркетов ЭпицентрК на производство оборудования под торговой маркой EVО. Начиная с апреля 2015 года ОЗСО выпускает по 500 сварочных аппаратов EVО в месяц, а еще в 2014 году подобные сварочные аппараты для ЭпицентрК поставлялись из Китая.

С 2014 года действует 5-летняя гарантия на сварочные инверторы серий АДИ и ВДИ.

Внедрено серийное производство инверторов ВДИ-250Р для ручной дуговой и аргонодуговой сварки и ВДИ-315Р для ручной электродуговой сварки (380 В), плазмореза инверторного типа ПРИ-40S, полуавтоматов инверторного типа на 250А (220В), аппарата для сварки алюминия АДИ-200РАС.

Серийно выпускаются выпрямители для многопостовой ручной дуговой сварки штучными электродами типа ВДМ, универсальные сварочные выпрямители для автоматической сварки под слоем флюса и полуавтоматической сварки в среде защитных газов типа ВДУ, а также балластные реостаты для регулировки сварочного тока на каждом посту от многопостовых выпрямителей.
За последние пять лет ОЗСО развивается стремительными темпами: оборот Завода вырос почти в 10 раз, количество сотрудников насчитывает более 300 человек.

На фоне экономического кризиса последних нескольких лет ОЗСО демонстрирует устойчивую тенденцию роста производства: объем продаж сварочного оборудования вырос почти на 50% в 2016 году по сравнению с 2014 годом, а доля рынка ОЗСО по сварочным электродам увеличилась в 6 раз.

Несмотря на непростую экономическую ситуацию в стране, ОЗСО всеми силами стремится реализовать поставленную цель -- выйти в лидеры по производству сварочного оборудования в Восточной Европе.

Рынок сварочного оборудования высоко конкурентный и насыщен производителями, но рост производственных мощностей и разработки конкурентных моделей сварочных аппаратов способны обеспечить ОЗСО стабильное и процветающее положение.

Заказать звонок